Ironman 2013 crowns a winner - News, Weather & Sports

Ironman 2013 crowns a winner

LOUISVILLE, KY (WAVE) - The Ironman competition is far from over for many, but the event now has an official winner!

Australian Chris McDonald wins the competition with a time of 8:21:34!

He was followed by Patrick Evoe, 8:34:16 and Thomas Gerlach, 8:41:11.

Congrats to them and good luck to everyone still participating!

Copyright 2013 WAVE 3 News. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly