18 Region 8 standouts selected to 2014 All-Star Football Game - wave3.com-Louisville News, Weather & Sports

18 Region 8 standouts selected to 2014 All-Star Football Game

LITTLE ROCK (KAIT) - The Arkansas Activities Association has revealed the rosters for the 2014 All-Star Football Game. It will be played June 27th in Conway.

The East roster is below. NEA selections are in bold.

East Football

Head Coach: Tom Sears (Hoxie)
Assistant Coaches: John Fogleman (Little Rock Catholic)
Steven Hampton (Nettleton)
Benji Mahan (Mountain Home)
Gary Moody (Gosnell)
Jeremy Parmer (Hoxie)
Dustin Prescott (Des Arc)
Managers: Cole Sears (Hoxie)
Stephan Arnold (Hoxie)
D.J. Anderson (Jonesboro)
Kohl Blickenstaff (Harding Academy)
Colton Brown (Hoxie)
Jabe Burgess (Greenwood)
A.J. Burton (Conway)
Jarrod Chandler (Barton)
Jaylen Clark (Mills University Studies)
Tyler Colquitt (Pulaski Academy)
Jarvis Cooper (West Memphis)
Russell Cox (Corning)
Tyler Gahr (Valley View)
Aaron Hamaker (Little Rock Catholic)
Spencer Handwork (Nettleton)
Jerry Henry (Gosnell)
Karonce Higgins (Searcy)
Jalen Holloway (Des Arc)
Daiquon Jackson (Fort Smith Northside)
Isaac Jackson (Fort Smith Southside)
Jacob Johnson (Camden Harmony Grove)
Drake Jones (Warren)
Will Jones (Parkers Chapel)
Jerry Joyner (Little Rock Central)
Jacob Lawrence (Batesville)
Joshua Liddell (Dollarway)
Blake Mack (Lonoke)
Logan Morange (Little Rock Central)
Marcus Mullins (Gosnell)
Daniel Nelms (Little Rock Catholic)
Kendric Newton (Warren)
Chuks Ota (Jonesboro)
Curtis Parker (North Little Rock)
Race Payne (Beebe)
Heath Pledger (Cabot)
Keith Pledger (Cabot)
Conner Roberts (Hoxie)
Joey Rodriguez (Batesville)
Byron Scales (East Poinsett County)
Fabian Sims (Smackover)
Drew Smith (Russellville)
Joseph Tripp (Forrest City)
Dillon Turner (Salem)
Bo Weddle (Carlisle)
Drake Walker (Mountain Home)
Tristan Ward (Rison)
Quinton Wilson (Bearden)
Nicholas Woodfork (Dollarway)
Powered by Frankly