2014 Sounds of the Season in WAVE Country Group Contact Informat - wave3.com-Louisville News, Weather & Sports

2014 Sounds of the Season in WAVE Country Group Contact Information

J. D. Shelburne
www.jdshelburne.com
www.facebook.com/jdshelburne
http://twitter.com/JDSHELBURNE
www.triangletalent.com

Sacred Heart Harp EnsembleRozanna Thompson
RThompson@shslou.org
www.shslou.org

Christian Academy of Louisville Honors Jazz Band - Matt Wooten
MWooten@caschools.us
http://caschools.us/

Louisville Youth Orchestra Tuba Choir - Chris Schmidt
www.lyo.org
cschmidt316@gmail.com

Christian Academy of Louisville Chamber Orchestra - Alice MacDonald
AMacDonald@caschools.us
http://caschools.us/

Assumption High School Advanced Women's Choir - Jackie Metry
Jackie.metry@ahsrockets.org
http://www.ahsrockets.org/

Christian Academy of Louisville Chorale - Cassandra Ungaro
cungaro@caschools.us
http://caschools.us/

Annie Robinson
http://songstressannie.synthasite.com/

Shelby County Community Children's Choir - James Ray Morgan
shelbycountyccc@gmail.com
http://shelbycountyccc.weebly.com/

Christian Academy of Louisville Rock Creek Campus 5th Grade General Music - Erin Stewart
estewart@caschools.us
http://caschools.us/

Crosby Middle School Chorus - Holly Gifford Knott
holly.knott@jefferson.kyschools.us
http://www.jefferson.kyschools.us/Schools/Middle/crosby.html

Patty Cain Trio Sacred Heart Model School Orff Ensemble - Carolyn Veigl
cveigl@shslou.org
www.shslou.org

VOICES of Kentuckiana
http://www.voicesky.org/

Scott Middle School Fort Knox, KY - Stephanie Redmon
http://www.am.dodea.edu/knox/scott/

Louisville Youth Choir, Chorale Group -Terri E. Foster, Artistic/Executive Director
http://louyouthchoir.org/

Janet Hord
janet.hord75@gmail.com

Ryan Raikes
Ryanraikes62@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ryanraikesmusic

Powered by Frankly