Louisville Cardinals 2017 football schedule - wave3.com-Louisville News, Weather & Sports

Louisville Cardinals 2017 football schedule

(Source: WAVE 3 News) (Source: WAVE 3 News)

Sat, Sep 2    vs    Purdue            7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 9    at    North Carolina        Noon
Sat, Sep 16    vs    Clemson            3:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23    vs    Kent State        TBD
Sat, Sep 30    vs    Murray State        TBD
Thu, Oct 5    at    NC State        8 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14    vs    Boston College        TBD
Sat, Oct 21    at    Florida State        TBD
Sat, Oct 28    at    Wake Forest        TBD
Sat, Nov 11    vs    Virginia        TBD
Sat, Nov 18    vs    Syracuse        TBD
Sat, Nov 25    at    Kentucky        TBD

Powered by Frankly