A list of the pardons and commutations issued by Gov. Ernie Fletcher

The following women were granted full pardons on Sunday, December 9th:
Sue Melton
Mary Ann Long
Martina Stillwell
Tracie English
Sherry Pollard
Margie Marcum
Paula Richey
Karen Stout
Jaqulynn Green

The following received restoration of rights. Their sentences were previously commuted.
Montilla Seewright
Johnetta McNair
Frances Alvey

The following had their sentences commuted and their rights restored:
Jiletta Turner
Stacy Lyons
Teresa Fay Vincent
Antionette Johnson
Gabrielle Cecil

The following had their cases refered to the State Parole Board for review:
Bertha Williams
Barbara Sarabia
Cassandra Holland
Pearlie Sue Mills

The following were granted full pardons on Monday, December 10th:
Jonathan Ray Kirby of Morgantown
Ronald W. Lindsey of Corbin
Daryl Howard Littrell of Bromley
Michael Jay Lundy of Louisville
Raymond Banks of Campton
Pamela Sue Luttrell of Versailles
Donna Mae Dublin of Mayfield
Charles Warren Headley of Hartsville
Lucy Hooper Grillo of Lexington
Patrick Michael Foley of Charleston, S.C.
Charles M. Flora of Versailles
David Cotton of Elkton
Albert C. Cole of Elkton
Christopher Alan Champion of Mayfield
John Eugene Campbell of Lawrenceburg
Dewey Campbell of Stanton
Cordis A. Brown of Stanton
Sherri Lynne Brooks of Walton
Catherine A. Bendl of Louisville
Roger Dale Hancock of Hopkinsville
Elmer Hensley of Hyden
Dorine Liebengood of Berea
Frank Harscher III of Lexington
Robert Witt Johnson of Irvine
Paul Gordon Johnson of Winchester
Clarence William Jarvis of Central City
Lowell Dean Howard of Middlesboro
Margaret R. Newsome of Versailles
Timothy Kyle Merritt of Louisville
Ronald Wayne McKenney of Georgetown
James Allen Baker of Frenchburg
John Lesler Barnes II of Jeffersonville
Angela Dawn Curtis of Wickliffe
Desmon Keith Dalton of Somerset
Sammy Goble Doles of Eddyville
Georgene Duke of Louisville
Fred Ira Dunn of Pineville
Michelle Joy Edrington of Louisville
Anne E. Euin of Goshen
Harry Wallace Garland Jr. of Hope Hull, Ala.
Eric Dean Gribbins of Campbellsville
Dale Thomas Hargrove of Hopkinsville
Anthony Charles Call of Bardstown
Billy Ray Burns of London
Craig Daniel Burgie of Benton
Sherri Ann Proffitt of Hestand
William Keith Patterson of Windsor
Leroy Lunsford Jr. of Stanford
Eric Lynn Wells of Nortonsville
John E. Steffey of Glasgow
Alexander Felkel Shuler of Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Jack Shepherd of Printer
James Richard Scott of Morehead
Sheila Y. Rucker of Louisville
Sammie Edward Adams of Tompkinsville
Charles G. Riley Jr. of East Bernstadt
Jesse Raymond Jones of Magnolia
Thomas Edward Perry of Lincoln, Ill.
Martin Daniel Perrea of Parkville, Missouri
Jack Shepherd of Printer
Teresa Susan Jones of Magnolia
Edward Alan King of Pine Knot
Darryl Wayne Geis of Lexington
Bryan Scott Denton of Gilbertsville
Hyram Mitchell Page of Tompkinsville
George Moorman of Lexington
Larry J. Pitcock of Tompkinsville
Edward N. Booze of Louisville
Richard Leroy Woodyard of Fort Thomas
John D. Wolf of Versailles
Marvin Hal Webb of Rineyville
Shelia Bernerdette Thompson of Las Vegas, Nevada
Rickey Dell Thomas of Toldeo, Ohio
Douglas Patrick Healy of Nicholasville
Kenneth Donelson of Murray
Eddie Wayne Todd of Mt. Vernon
Timothy A. Conley of Elk Fork
Alan Powell of Louisville
Marion Ferris McClurg of Quincy
Phillip Maurice Bedford of Louisville
Leonard Hager of Berea
Wayne Roberts of Booneville
George E. Depew of London

Granted commutations on Monday, December 10th were:
Burgiss Harrison Yonts of Greenville
Demon Brown of Hopkinsville
Jeffrey Devan Leonard of Louisville